April 24, 2014

Contact Us / Staff

Maryland Association of Boards of Education
621 Ridgely Avenue, Suite 300
Annapolis, MD 21401-1112
410.841.5414, 800.841.8197
Fax: 410.841.6580

MABE Staff

Sandi Barry, Communications & Marketing Coordinator - sbarry@mabe.org 

Publications, Partnership Services, Press Releases

Katherine M. Bennett, Executive Assistant - kbennett@mabe.org

Kathryn F. Blumsack, Director of Board Development - kblumsack@mabe.org

Professional Development, Conference Planning, Community Engagement,  

Stephen C. Bounds, Esq., Director of Legal & Policy Services - sbounds@mabe.org

Legal Services Association, Policy Services

Frances Hughes Glendening, Executive Director – fglendening@mabe.org

Partnership Services, Superintendent Search

Steven P. James, Deputy Executive Director - sjames@mabe.org

Insurance Programs, Partnership Services

Tracy Oldaker, Accounting/Administrative Assistant - toldaker@mabe.org

John R. Woolums, Esq., Director of Governmental Relations - jwoolums@mabe.org; (443) 603-0390 

Advocacy Services

Insurance Programs Staff

Michele Brickley, Executive Assistant - mbrickley@mabe.org

Randy Gaston, System & Database Administrator - rgaston@mabe.org

Steve James, Deputy Executive Director - sjames@mabe.org

Debby Lomax, CPA, Fiscal Officer - dlomax@mabe.org

John Magoon, Risk Management Officer - jmagoon@mabe.org

Lisa Spencer, Risk Management Officer - lspencer@mabe.org